Kartoteka Nauczycieli
Łacina
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
May Momente
(mail: momente.may@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Astronomia
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Amaretta Tinney
(mail: amaretta.tinney@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Ellen Winslow
(mail: ellen.winslow13@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Nicole Matthews
(mail: nicole_matthews@o2.pl)
CV PN PL SP

Biała Magia
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Reny Boursier
(mail: reny.boursier@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Czarna Magia
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Alexander Blackowl
(mail: alexander_blackowl@interia.pl)
CV PN PL SP

Eliksiry
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Alan Moonstone
(mail: alanmoonstone@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Ann Riddley
(mail: gabinet.w.lochach@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Historia Magii
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Alan Moonstone
(mail: alanmoonstone@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Bonnie Orion-Harvey
(mail: prof.Bo.Orion@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Ethan Harvey
(mail: prof.ethan.harvey@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Reny Boursier
(mail: reny.boursier@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Mugoloznawstwo
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Alan Moonstone
(mail: alanmoonstone@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Numerologia
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Mateo Morgan
(mail: teosiowasowka@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

ONMS
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Kazbiel Thundershout
(mail: kazbiel.thundershout@wp.pl)
CV PN PL SP
May Momente
(mail: momente.may@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Yui Nagasse
(mail: nagasse112@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

OPCM
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Alexander Blackowl
(mail: alexander_blackowl@interia.pl)
CV PN PL SP
Alther Amandil
(mail: altheramandil91@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Felix McRodney
(mail: felix.mcrodney22@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Runy
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Ellen Winslow
(mail: ellen.winslow13@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Laitaine Rosenving
(mail: lai.rosenving@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Smokologia
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Kathleen Black
(mail: gonzasiak@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
May Momente
(mail: momente.may@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Transmutacja
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Alan Moonstone
(mail: alanmoonstone@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Alexandra Martell
(mail: alexa.stark@wp.pl)
CV PN PL SP
Dżasmine Mahidevran
(mail: dmahidevran@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Laura Smith
(mail: smithowa@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Wróżbiarstwo
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Anthony Moron
(mail: anth.moron@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Zaklęcia
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Annabeth Lancaster
(mail: annabeth_lancaster@interia.pl)
CV PN PL SP
Mateo Morgan
(mail: teosiowasowka@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP

Zielarstwo
Nauczyciel CV PN PL SP
Adriana Loera
(mail: adriana.loera123@gmail.com)
CV PN PL SP
Alexander Blackowl
(mail: alexander_blackowl@interia.pl)
CV PN PL SP